Meet the Student Engagement Team


Nathan Hitchcock

SLC Student Engagement

  • SLC Student Engagement, G, A & B Line
  • Year 9/10 Flexible Learning Individual Program, G line
  • Year 7/8 VLA, E line

Nathan.Hitchcock@ed.act.edu.au

Garry Douglas

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9/10 Fit for Life, B line
  • Year 8 General PE, C line
  • Year 9/10 Fit for Life, G line
  • Student Engagement, E & F Line

Garry.Douglas@ed.act.edu.au

Trudy Yates

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 8 Dance, A line
  • Year 9/10 Dance & ACE Dance, E line
  • Student Engagement, C & D Line

Trudy.Yates@ed.act.edu.au

Mark Baldwin

Youth Support Worker

Mark.Baldwin@ed.act.edu.au

Hunter Walters

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 English 2, D line
  • Year 8 English ACE, E line
  • Year 9 English 5, F line
  • Year 7 Humanities, B line
  • Year 7 Coordinator

Hunter.Walters@ed.act.edu.au

Kerryn Leiper

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 8 Japanese 1, C line
  • Year 8 Japanese 3, D line
  • Year 7 Japanese 2, F line
  • Year 9/10 Japanese, G line
  • Year 8 Coordinator

Kerryn.Leiper@ed.act.edu.au

Tim Pike

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 Wood/Metal, C line
  • Year 8 Wood Design, A line
  • Year 9/10 Wood Basics, B line
  • Year 9/10 Wood Tech, E line
  • Year 9 Coordinator

Tim.Pike@ed.act.edu.au

Dane Wells

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 10 Humanities ACE, A line
  • Year 10 Humanities, C line
  • Year 9/10 Ancient History, B line
  • Year 9 English 3, D line
  • Year 10 Coordinator

Dane.Wells@ed.act.edu.au

Anna Russell

SLC Flexible Learning

  • Year 8 Visual Art, A line
  • Year 8 Language and Culture, C line
  • Year 8 Language and Culture, C line

Anna.Russell@ed.act.edu.au

Christine Eldridge-Smith

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 8 Mathematics, B line
  • Year 10 Mathematics, D line
  • Year 7-10 GRiN Tutor
  • Year 7 French 1, A line
  • Year 7 French 2, F line

Christine.Eldridge-Smith@ed.act.edu.au

Lynn Hart

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 Mathematics, C line
  • Year 10 Mathematics, D line
  • Year 7 Mathematics, G line
  • Year 7 - 10 GRiN Tutor

Lynn.Hart@ed.act.edu.au

Eleanor McMillan

SLC Student Engagement and Inclusive Education

  • Year 8 MAQLIT, B line
  • Year 8 MAQLIT, E line
  • PEAC Teacher

Eleanor.McMillan@ed.act.edu.au