Meet the Arts Teachers


Rebecca Hanrahan

SLC Arts and Design Technologies

  • Year 7 Metal/Wood, C line
  • Year 8 Metal Design, A line
  • Year 9/10 Metal Design, G line

Rebecca.Hanrahan@ed.act.edu.au

Stephannie Dormer

Deputy Principal / School Operations (a/g)

  • Year 9/10 Hospitality G Line

Stephannie.Dormer@ed.act.edu.au

Georgie Green

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 8 Drama, A line
  • Year 9/10 Drama, B line
  • Year 9/10 ACE Drama, E line
  • Year 7 English 5, D line

Georgette.Green@ed.act.edu.au

David Greenwood

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 Beginner Band
  • Year 8 Music, A line
  • Year 9/10  Music & ACE Music, B line
  • Year 9 Humanities, D line
  • Year 9 Humanities, F line

David.Greenwood@ed.act.edu.au

Nicolle Jones

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 8 Science, B line
  • Year 9 Science, C line
  • Year 10 Science, F line
  • Year 8 Science, G line
  • Year 9/10 Delicious Desserts, E line
  • Year 10 Science, F line

Nicolle.Jones@ed.act.edu.au

Rachel Kane

SLC HaSS

  • Year 8 Humanities, E line
  • Year 10 Humanities, A line
  • 9/10 Delicious Desserts, B line

Rachel.Kane@ed.act.edu.au

Deirdre Kelaher

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 Digital Art & Media, C line
  • Year 8 Digital Art & Media, A line
  • Year 9/10 Photography, B, E & G lines

Deirdre.Kelaher@ed.act.edu.au

Joe Lloyd

SLC VLA, Mathematics and Digital Technologies

  • Year 9/10 Backstage, E line
  • Year 7/8 VLA, G line
  • Year 9/10 VLA, A line

Joseph.Lloyd@ed.act.edu.au

Sonja Marmont

SLC Health and Physical Education

  • Year 7 HPE, F line
  • Year 7 Textiles, C line
  • Year 8 Textiles, A line

Sonja.Marmont@ed.act.edu.au

Parmilla Naidu

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 Healthy Cooking, C line
  • Year 8 Pizza, Pasta, Pastry, A line
  • Year 9/10 Cultural Cuisine, B & E line
  • Year 9/10 Delicious Desserts, G line

Parmilla.Naidu@ed.act.edu.au

Sarah Nathan-Truesdale

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 Visual Art, C line
  • Year 9/10 Painting & Drawing, B line
  • Year 9/10 Sculpture, E line
  • Year 9/10 ACE Art, G line
  • Year 8 English 6, F line

Sarah.Nathan-Truesdale@ed.act.edu.au

Tim Pike

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 Wood/Metal, C line
  • Year 8 Wood Design, A line
  • Year 9/10 Wood Basics, B line
  • Year 9/10 Wood Tech, E line
  • Year 9 Coordinator

Tim.Pike@ed.act.edu.au

Anna Russell

SLC Flexible Learning

  • Year 8 Visual Art, A line
  • Year 8 Language and Culture, C line
  • Year 8 Language and Culture, C line

Anna.Russell@ed.act.edu.au

Trudy Yates

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 8 Dance, A line
  • Year 9/10 Dance & ACE Dance, E line
  • Student Engagement, C & D Line

Trudy.Yates@ed.act.edu.au