Meet the Flexible Learning Team


Anna Russell

SLC Flexible Learning

  • Year 8 Visual Art, A line
  • Year 8 Language and Culture, C line
  • Year 8 Language and Culture, C line

Anna.Russell@ed.act.edu.au

Helen Bannister

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 8 Big Picture, B line
  • Year 8 Big Picture, E line
  • Year 8 Big Picture, F line
  • Year 8 Big Picture, G line
  • Year 9/10 VLA, C line

Helen.Bannister@ed.act.edu.au

Alison Carson

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 10 Big Picture, A line
  • Year 10 Big Picture, C line
  • Year 10 Big Picture, D line
  • Year 10 Big Picture, F line
  • Year 10 Big Picture Elective, G line

Alison.Carson@ed.act.edu.au

Jacob Cumming

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 General HPE, E line
  • Year 10 General HPE, G line
  • Year 10 General HPE, B line
  • Year 9/10 Flexible Learning Individual Program, A Line
  • Year 9/10 Flexible Learning Individual Program, C Line

Jacob.Cumming@ed.act.edu.au

Emily Dunn

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 Big Picture, A line
  • Year 9 Big Picture Elective, B line
  • Year 9 Big Picture, C line
  • Year 9 Big Picture, D line
  • Year 9 Big Picture, F line

Emily.Dunn@ed.act.edu.au

Monica Harland

Indigenous Education Officer

Monica.Harland@ed.act.edu.au

Nathan Hitchcock

SLC Student Engagement

  • SLC Student Engagement, G, A & B Line
  • Year 9/10 Flexible Learning Individual Program, G line
  • Year 7/8 VLA, E line

Nathan.Hitchcock@ed.act.edu.au

Ryan Kay

Deputy Principal

  • Student Engagement
  • Year 9/10 Flexible Learning Individual Program,  D line

Ryan.Kay@ed.act.edu.au

Matthew Madsen

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 Big Picture, B line
  • Year 7 Big Picture, D line
  • Year 7 Big Picture, E line
  • Year 8 HaSS, F line
  • Year 7 Big Picture, G line
  • Year 8 Humanities, F line

Matthew.Madsen@ed.act.edu.au