Meet the Learning Achievement Program Teachers


Eleanor McMillan

SLC Student Engagement and Inclusive Education

  • Year 8 MAQLIT, B line
  • Year 8 MAQLIT, E line
  • PEAC Teacher

Eleanor.McMillan@ed.act.edu.au

Danielle Driver

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 Science, D line
  • Year 7 Science, E line
  • Year 9/10 LAP Science, F line

Danielle.Driver@ed.act.edu.au

Abhinay Chand

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 Mathematics, A line
  • Year 9 Mathematics, C line
  • Year 10 ACE Mathematics, D line
  • Year 10 Mathematics, F line
  • Year 7/8 LAP Science, B line

Abhinay.Chand@ed.act.edu.au

Lynn Hart

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 Mathematics, C line
  • Year 10 Mathematics, D line
  • Year 7 Mathematics, G line
  • Year 7 - 10 GRiN Tutor

Lynn.Hart@ed.act.edu.au

Crtomir Kores

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7/8 LAP Science, B line
  • Year 9  Science, C line
  • Year 8 Science, E line
  • Year 10 science, F line
  • Year 8 Science, G line

Crtomir.Kores@ed.act.edu.au

Andrew Murphy

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 HPE, B line

Andrew.Murphy@ed.act.edu.au

Holly Perryman

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 8 ACE Mathematics, B line
  • Year 8 Mathematics, F line

Holly.Perryman@ed.act.edu.au

Amrit Singh

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 10 English 3, A line

Amrit.Singh@ed.act.edu.au