Meet the Mathematics Teachers


Joe Lloyd

SLC VLA, Mathematics and Digital Technologies

  • Year 9/10 Backstage, E line
  • Year 7/8 VLA, G line
  • Year 9/10 VLA, A line

Joseph.Lloyd@ed.act.edu.au

Abhinay Chand

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 Mathematics, A line
  • Year 9 Mathematics, C line
  • Year 10 ACE Mathematics, D line
  • Year 10 Mathematics, F line
  • Year 7/8 LAP Science, B line

Abhinay.Chand@ed.act.edu.au

Matt Croker

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 Mathematics, A line
  • Year 9 ACE Mathematics, C line
  • Year 10 Mathematics, F line
  • Year 10 General HPE, E line
  • Year 10 General HPE, G line

Matthew.Croker@ed.act.edu.au

Minduan (Daniel) Deng

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 8 Mathematics, B line
  • Year 7 Digital Technologies, C line
  • Year 7 Mathematics, D line
  • Year 7 Mathematics, G line

Minduan.Deng@ed.act.edu.au

Christine Eldridge-Smith

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 8 Mathematics, B line
  • Year 10 Mathematics, D line
  • Year 7-10 GRiN Tutor
  • Year 7 French 1, A line
  • Year 7 French 2, F line

Christine.Eldridge-Smith@ed.act.edu.au

Dudley Hall

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 Mathematics, A line
  • Year 8 Mathematics, F line
  • Year 8 Mathematics, G line
  • Year 10 Science, D line
  • Year 7 Science, E line

Dudley.Hall@ed.act.edu.au

Lynn Hart

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 Mathematics, C line
  • Year 10 Mathematics, D line
  • Year 7 Mathematics, G line
  • Year 7 - 10 GRiN Tutor

Lynn.Hart@ed.act.edu.au

Humaira Jalil

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 Science, A line
  • Year 10 Science, F line
  • Year 8 Mathematics, G line

Humaira.Jalil@ed.act.edu.au

Yuan Ma

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 8 Chinese 1, C line
  • Year 9/10 Chinese, G line
  • Year 7 Mathematics, B line
  • Year 7 Mathematics, D line

Yuan.Ma@ed.act.edu.au

Ravi Nath

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 Mathematics, A line
  • Year 9 Mathematics, C line
  • Year 10 ACE Mathematics, D line
  • Year 10 Mathematics, F line
  • Year 8 Science, G line

Ravineel.Nath@ed.act.edu.au

Holly Perryman

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 8 ACE Mathematics, B line
  • Year 8 Mathematics, F line

Holly.Perryman@ed.act.edu.au

Eva Reynolds

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 Science, A line
  • Year 7 Science, B line
  • Year 9 Science, C line
  • Year 10 Science, D line
  • Year 7 Mathematics, G line

Eva.Reynolds@ed.act.edu.au