Meet the Health & Physical Education Teachers


Sonja Marmont

SLC Health and Physical Education

  • Year 7 HPE, F line
  • Year 7 Textiles, C line
  • Year 8 Textiles, A line

Sonja.Marmont@ed.act.edu.au

Bryce Anderson

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9/10 Outdoor Ed, E line
  • Year 9/10 Outdoor Ed, G line
  • Year 7 HPE, F line

Bryce.Anderson@ed.act.edu.au

Matt Croker

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 Mathematics, A line
  • Year 9 ACE Mathematics, C line
  • Year 10 Mathematics, F line
  • Year 10 General HPE, E line
  • Year 10 General HPE, G line

Matthew.Croker@ed.act.edu.au

Jacob Cumming

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 General HPE, E line
  • Year 10 General HPE, G line
  • Year 10 General HPE, B line
  • Year 9/10 Flexible Learning Individual Program, A Line
  • Year 9/10 Flexible Learning Individual Program, C Line

Jacob.Cumming@ed.act.edu.au

Garry Douglas

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9/10 Fit for Life, B line
  • Year 8 General PE, C line
  • Year 9/10 Fit for Life, G line
  • Student Engagement, E & F Line

Garry.Douglas@ed.act.edu.au

Dudley Hall

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 Mathematics, A line
  • Year 8 Mathematics, F line
  • Year 8 Mathematics, G line
  • Year 10 Science, D line
  • Year 7 Science, E line

Dudley.Hall@ed.act.edu.au

Laura Duffy

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 10 English 1, A line
  • Year 8 English 2, B line
  • Year 7 English 1, E line
  • Year 8 English 5, F line
  • Year 8 HPE, C line

Laura.Duffy@ed.act.edu.au

Angela Edwards-Wells

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 8 HPE, C line
  • Year 8 HPE, D line
  • Year 9 General PE, B line
  • Year 9 General PE, E line
  • Year 9 General PE, G line

Angela.Edwards-Wells@ed.act.edu.au

Katelyn Evans

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 HPE, A line
  • Year 8 HPE, D line
  • Year 10 General HPE, B line
  • Year 10 General HPE, E line
  • Year 10 General HPE, G line

Katelyn.Evans@ed.act.edu.au

Georgia Kearney

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 HPE , A line
  • Year 8 HPE, D line
  • Year 9 General PE, B line
  • Year 9 General PE, E line
  • Year 9 General PE, G line

Georgia.Kearney@ed.act.edu.au

Angela Lewis

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 8 HPE, C line
  • Year 8 HPE, D line
  • Year 9 General PE, B line
  • Year 9 General PE, E line
  • Year 9 General PE, G line

Angela.Lewis@ed.act.edu.au

Andrew Murphy

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 HPE, B line

Andrew.Murphy@ed.act.edu.au

Adam Seary

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 Science, A line
  • Year 7 Science, B line
  • Year 7 Science, D line
  • Year 9/10 Science of Sport, G line
  • Year 7 HPE, F line

Adam.Seary@ed.act.edu.au

Stacey Harriott

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 HPE, A line
  • Year 7 HPE, F line
  • Year 8 HPE, C line
  • Year 8 HPE, D line
  • Year 9/10 Femme Fit - B line

Stacey.Harriott@ed.act.edu.au