Meet the Science Teachers


Stephannie Dormer

SLC Science

  • Year 9/10 Hospitality G Line

Stephannie.Dormer@ed.act.edu.au

Danielle Driver

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 Science, D line
  • Year 7 Science, E line
  • Year 9/10 LAP Science, F line

Danielle.Driver@ed.act.edu.au

Abhinay Chand

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 Mathematics, A line
  • Year 9 Mathematics, C line
  • Year 10 ACE Mathematics, D line
  • Year 10 Mathematics, F line
  • Year 7/8 LAP Science, B line

Abhinay.Chand@ed.act.edu.au

Dudley Hall

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 Mathematics, A line
  • Year 8 Mathematics, F line
  • Year 8 Mathematics, G line
  • Year 10 Science, D line
  • Year 7 Science, E line

Dudley.Hall@ed.act.edu.au

Mia Hine

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 Humanities, B line
  • Year 9 Humanities ACE, D line
  • Year 9 Humanities, F line
  • Year 10 Humanities, C line
  • Year 7 Science, E line

Mia.Hine@ed.act.edu.au

Humaira Jalil

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 Science, A line
  • Year 10 Science, F line
  • Year 8 Mathematics, G line

Humaira.Jalil@ed.act.edu.au

Nicolle Jones

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 8 Science, B line
  • Year 9 Science, C line
  • Year 10 Science, F line
  • Year 8 Science, G line
  • Year 9/10 Delicious Desserts, E line
  • Year 10 Science, F line

Nicolle.Jones@ed.act.edu.au

Crtomir Kores

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7/8 LAP Science, B line
  • Year 9  Science, C line
  • Year 8 Science, E line
  • Year 10 science, F line
  • Year 8 Science, G line

Crtomir.Kores@ed.act.edu.au

Ravi Nath

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 Mathematics, A line
  • Year 9 Mathematics, C line
  • Year 10 ACE Mathematics, D line
  • Year 10 Mathematics, F line
  • Year 8 Science, G line

Ravineel.Nath@ed.act.edu.au

Eva Reynolds

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 Science, A line
  • Year 7 Science, B line
  • Year 9 Science, C line
  • Year 10 Science, D line
  • Year 7 Mathematics, G line

Eva.Reynolds@ed.act.edu.au

Adam Seary

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 Science, A line
  • Year 7 Science, B line
  • Year 7 Science, D line
  • Year 9/10 Science of Sport, G line
  • Year 7 HPE, F line

Adam.Seary@ed.act.edu.au

Greg Tozer

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9/10 Medical Science, B line
  • Year 10 Science, D line
  • Year 8 Science, E line
  • Year 9/10 Science, F line
  • Year 9/10 Medical Science, G line

Greg.Tozer@ed.act.edu.au

Raewyn Tuffery

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 English 7, D line
  • Year 8 English 4, E line
  • Year 9 English 4, F line
  • Year 8  Science, B line
  • Year 9 Science, C line

Raewyn.Tuffery@ed.act.edu.au