Meet the HaSS Teachers


Rachel Kane

SLC HaSS

  • Year 8 Humanities, E line
  • Year 10 Humanities, A line
  • 9/10 Delicious Desserts, B line

Rachel.Kane@ed.act.edu.au

Kieran Angel

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 8 Humanities ACE, F line
  • Year 8 Humanities, G line
  • Year 10 Humanities, A line
  • Year 7 Japanese 1, A Line
  • Year 8 Japanese 2, D Line

Kieran.Angel@ed.act.edu.au

Mary Antonios

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 8 Humanities, E line
  • Year 9/10 Legal Studies, G line
  • Year 9 English 1, D Line
  • Year 9 English ACE, F Line

Mary.Antonios@ed.act.edu.au

Sarah Burke

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 Humanities, E line
  • Year 10 Humanities, A line
  • Year 10 Humanities, C line
  • Year 8 English 1, B line

Sarah.Burke@ed.act.edu.au

David Greenwood

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 Beginner Band
  • Year 8 Music, A line
  • Year 9/10  Music & ACE Music, B line
  • Year 9 Humanities, D line
  • Year 9 Humanities, F line

David.Greenwood@ed.act.edu.au

Ryan Hallett

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 Humanities, E line
  • Year 7 Humanities, G line
  • Year 9 Humanities, F line
  • Year 10 English 5, C line
  • Year 7 English 6, D line

Ryan.Hallett@ed.act.edu.au

Mia Hine

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 Humanities, B line
  • Year 9 Humanities ACE, D line
  • Year 9 Humanities, F line
  • Year 10 Humanities, C line
  • Year 7 Science, E line

Mia.Hine@ed.act.edu.au

Matthew Madsen

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 Big Picture, B line
  • Year 7 Big Picture, D line
  • Year 7 Big Picture, E line
  • Year 8 HaSS, F line
  • Year 7 Big Picture, G line
  • Year 8 Humanities, F line

Matthew.Madsen@ed.act.edu.au

Narelle Vanbeveren

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 7 Humanities, B line
  • Year 8 Humanities, F line
  • Year 8 Humanities, G line

Narelle.Vanbeveren@ed.act.edu.au

Hunter Walters

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 9 English 2, D line
  • Year 8 English ACE, E line
  • Year 9 English 5, F line
  • Year 7 Humanities, B line
  • Year 7 Coordinator

Hunter.Walters@ed.act.edu.au

Dane Wells

Classroom Teacher

  • Year 10 Humanities ACE, A line
  • Year 10 Humanities, C line
  • Year 9/10 Ancient History, B line
  • Year 9 English 3, D line
  • Year 10 Coordinator

Dane.Wells@ed.act.edu.au