Meet the Executive Team


Diana Whymark

Principal

Diana.Whymark@ed.act.edu.au

Ryan Kay

Deputy Principal

  • Student Engagement
  • Year 9/10 Flexible Learning Individual Program,  D line

Ryan.Kay@ed.act.edu.au

Mary De Poorter

Deputy Principal (a/g)

  • Year 8 French 1, C Line
  • Year 8 French 2, D Line
  • Year 9 French, E Line

Mary.DePoorter@ed.act.edu.au

Jade Uttley

Business Manager (a/g)

Jade.Uttley@ed.act.edu.au

Stephannie Dormer

SLC Science

  • Year 9/10 Hospitality G Line

Stephannie.Dormer@ed.act.edu.au

Rebecca Hanrahan

SLC Arts and Design Technologies

  • Year 7 Metal/Wood, C line
  • Year 8 Metal Design, A line
  • Year 9/10 Metal Design, G line

Rebecca.Hanrahan@ed.act.edu.au

Nathan Hitchcock

SLC Student Engagement

  • SLC Student Engagement, G, A & B Line
  • Year 9/10 Flexible Learning Individual Program, G line
  • Year 7/8 VLA, E line

Nathan.Hitchcock@ed.act.edu.au

Rachel Kane

SLC HaSS

  • Year 8 Humanities, E line
  • Year 10 Humanities, A line
  • 9/10 Delicious Desserts, B line

Rachel.Kane@ed.act.edu.au

Joe Lloyd

SLC VLA, Mathematics and Digital Technologies

  • Year 9/10 Backstage, E line
  • Year 7/8 VLA, G line
  • Year 9/10 VLA, A line

Joseph.Lloyd@ed.act.edu.au

Sonja Marmont

SLC Health and Physical Education

  • Year 7 HPE, F line
  • Year 7 Textiles, C line
  • Year 8 Textiles, A line

Sonja.Marmont@ed.act.edu.au

Eleanor McMillan

SLC Student Engagement and Inclusive Education

  • Year 8 MAQLIT, B line
  • Year 8 MAQLIT, E line
  • PEAC Teacher

Eleanor.McMillan@ed.act.edu.au

Anna Russell

SLC Flexible Learning

  • Year 8 Visual Art, A line
  • Year 8 Language and Culture, C line
  • Year 8 Language and Culture, C line

Anna.Russell@ed.act.edu.au